NAVAO Board Members

The NAVAO Board Members assist the President in the governing of the association and carry out duties as outlined in the Constitution and By-Laws

Executive Committee/Board Members:

Nancy Wong O.D., Ph.D., FAAO  – President Nancy Wong



Jennifer Gustafson O.D., FAAO  – Vice PresidentJennifer Gustafason



JaJanel Chounel Chou O.D., FAAO – Secretary



Makesha Sink O.D., FAAO – TreasurerMakesha Sink



Brian S Kawasaki O.D, M.B.A., FAAO – Immediate Past PresidentBrian Kawasaki



Board Members:

Katherine Wang O.D., FAAO – Membership DirectorKatherine Wang



David M Galeoto O.D., FAAO – Newsletter EditorDavid M Galeoto



MMolly B. McGinty-Taurenolly B. McGinty-Tauren O.D., FAAO – Member-at-Large (Director of Events)



KKevin Mercadoevin J. Mercado O.D., FAAO – Member-at-Large (Director of Technology)